Administration

Mayor

Philip J. Rubin

Phone: 435-659-4739
Email: mayor@hideoututah.gov

Town Administrator

Jan McCosh

Phone: 435-659-4739
Email: jmccosh@hideoututah.gov

Building Department

Carol Kusterle

Phone: 435-659-6805
Email: carol@hideoututah.gov

Billing Manager

LuAnn Peterson

Phone: 435-776-6080
Email: lpeterson@hideoututah.gov

Finance Manager

Kris Best

Phone: 435-300-4167
Email: kbest@hideoututah.gov

Town Clerk

Alicia Fairbourne

Phone: 435-659-4739
Email: afairbourne@hideoututah.gov

Deputy Clerk

Kathleen Hopkins

Phone: 435-659-4739
Email: khopkins@hideoututah.gov

Director of Engineering and Public Works

Timm Dixon

Phone: 435-300-4159
Email: tdixon@hideoututah.gov

Director of Public Works

Daniel Allen

Phone: 435-300-0801
Email: dan@hideoututah.gov