Town Council

Please feel free to contact any council member below for any community needs, questions, comment.

2018 Regular Meeting Schedule for the Meetings of the Town Council

Mayor 2 crop

Mayor

PHILIP RUBIN

Email: Mayor@hideoututah.gov

Dean Heavrin crop

Council Member

DEAN HEAVRIN

Email: dheavrin@hideoututah.gov

Hanz Johansson 1 crop

Council Member

HANZ JOHANSSON

Email: hanz@hideoututah.gov

Chris Baier crop

Council Member

CHRIS BAIER

Email: chris@hideoututah.gov

Jim Wahl crop

Council Member

JIM WAHL

Email: jwahl@hideoututah.gov

Doug Egerton crop

Council Member

DOUG EGERTON

Email: degerton@hideoututah.gov