Town Council

Please feel free to contact any council member below for any community needs, questions, comment.

- 2018 Regular Meeting Schedule - 

 - Agendas and Minutes - 

Mayor 2 crop

Mayor

PHILIP RUBIN

Email: Mayor@hideoututah.gov

Dean Heavrin crop

Council Member

DEAN HEAVRIN

Email: dheavrin@hideoututah.gov

Hanz Johansson 1 crop

Council Member

HANZ JOHANSSON

Email: hanz@hideoututah.gov

Chris Baier crop

Council Member

CHRIS BAIER

Email: chris@hideoututah.gov

Jim Wahl crop

Council Member

JIM WAHL

Email: jwahl@hideoututah.gov

Doug Egerton crop

Council Member

DOUG EGERTON

Email: degerton@hideoututah.gov

Search Meeting Minutes, Agendas & Packets

Meeting Date Agenda Agenda Packet Meeting Minutes Audio Video Additional Documents Notes
{{ agenda.meeting_date | formatMeetingDate('0') }} Agenda Packet Minutes Audio View video {{ agenda.additional_doc }} {{ agenda.notes }}
View more

No agendas & minutes have been found for {{ category.name }} category.


No agendas & minutes have been found